Rosary Names Illinois State Scholars

Congratulations to our 15 Illinois State Scholars in the Rosary High School Graduating Class of 2024!
The Illinois Student Assistance Commission (ISAC), the state's college access and financial aid agency, presents this prestigious recognition of academic achievement to exceptional Illinois high school students annually.

We could not be more proud of these students for their academic diligence.
Back Row (Left to Right): Emma Woodford, Chloe Ortega, Erin Murray, Tes Ketterman, Megan Molenhouse, Abby Cibulskis, Olivia Kunio

Front Row (Left to Right): Ellie Figueras, Abby May, Peyton Collette, Delaney Hefke, Jillian Ferraro, Christina Ferraro, Isa Morales

Not Pictured: Maggie Smith 
Rosary High School is a Catholic, college-prep high school for young women sponsored by the Dominican Sisters of Springfield, Illinois. Rosary creates a sisterhood of truth, faith and strength.